Sunday, September 18, 2011


Saturday, September 17th, 2011 

DJ Burning Skies:

Set 1: 
Fever Ray - "If I Had A Heart"
This Mortal Coil - "Late Night"
Coil - "Rosa Decidua"
Zola Jesus - "Night"
He Said - "Do You Mean That?"
Death In June - "Fall Apart"
Lycia - "El Diablo"
Black Tape For A Blue Girl - "Given"

Set 2: 
Dead Can Dance - "Black Sun"
Bauhaus - "Slice Of Life"
Strawberry Switchblade - "Deep Water"
Christian Death - "Evening Falls"
Sopor - "La Mort D'Arthur"
Bush, Kate - "Jig Of Life"
Cocteau Twins - "Need-Fire"
Sisters Of Mercy, The - "Burn"
Cure, The - "Happy The Man"
Vanian, Dave & The Phantom Chords - "This House Is Haunted"
Siouxsie & The Banshees - "Lullaby"
Tones On Tail - "Performance"
Lush - "Scarlet"
Xmal Deutschland - "Polarlicht"
Faith & The Muse - "In Dreams Of Mine"
Amos, Tori - "Father Lucifer"
Concrete Blonde - "Darkening Of The Light"
Legendary Pink Dots, The - "The More It Changes"

No comments:

Post a Comment